Skip to content

Sabbath Day

July 21, 2011
tags:

Christopher is coming to spend the day with August. I am going to spend the day with ‘the boys’ while Noelle and Kim go off to do whatever they are going to do. It’s going to be HOT today! There is a magician performing in a park about three blocks away after dinner tonight. August is excited.

Sermon is almost done. I can relax today.

This also marks my tenth complete Sabbath Day is row. Practice makes perfect.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    July 21, 2011 8:29 pm

    I thank you for spending the day with the boys. At dinner, I always ask Christopher to tell me about his favorite part of the day and his least favorite part of the day. His response to the first question was, “The whole time I was with August”. He could not really come up with an answer for the second question. We settled on the heat and rush-hour. Looking forward to seeing you again and next time I’ll give you a hand with the boys…Kim

Leave a Reply

